Bicycle Stories Month | Week 3: Recap and Round-up

 

Bicycle Stories Month Badge

The Recap

Yes I am just a glutton for disappointment

At this point I really should not be surprised by the lack of involvement in this little project. Which is cool, I mean  it’s not like anyone’s holding a gun to your head… Would that work? I mean it would be a good way to bring the stats for my sites up… ah but then I suppose everyone would be doing it.

Oh well life goes on and so does the month of May. Since the month is  so close to an end I will be including week 4 and 5 in the next round-up and that will be posted on Sunday June 1st, so there won’t be one next Tuesday, for those scant few who are still paying attention.

What in the name of… Wait What?

I’m doing this made up little thing I’m calling Bicycle Stories Month. It’s to get people riding their bikes and sharing their experiences. Since you showed up here you might as well join in.

If this is the first you’ve heard of Bicycles Stories Month you can check out the details on the event page.

 

The Round-Up Portion

My submission for this event is Memory Lane but, if you’ve already been by once today you already know that

 

Aaaand that about sums up the week

If you’re currently on the toilet and staring at your phone (c’mon you know you do it) you can take a peek at My Bicycle Diary for some extra reading material.

That’s what is passing for a round-up this week. If you are still interested in joining this project remember anything posted after the rest of today and all of Wednesday will be eligible to be included with next weeks round-up, and a next and final  event post to link to will be up on Thursday May 22, at 8:00am EST.

Happy Biking and happy blogging.

Leave a Reply

